Welcome to my blogging page.  I’m very new to this blogging thing, but I’ve seen so many out there and they look fun so I’m going to try it out.  First things first though.  My name is Jennifer and I’m “this many” years old. I have 4 wonderful children who keep me very busy. I’ve also gotten my Associates Degree in Nursing and currently working on my Bachelor’s. As if I wasn’t busy enough, I started dabbling in the nail art world in late August of 2016. I saw some things about stamping nail art and thought it would be fun to try so I started looking online.  Little did I know this would begin my obsession with all things having to do with nail art.  It’s not just an obsession though, it has become my outlet to relax and de-stress.  I have also made so many new friends in the nail art world and I am so grateful for each one.  I’m hoping to include on here some reviews, swatches, fails, and whatever else nail related besides what I put up on my other media sites, so if you’re following, you get special treats. Hope you enjoy my page and bear with me while I get the hang of this thing. 🙂

 

profile

